Do not show copyright information at startup, they are available in the aboutbox. 60/9260/2
authorVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 25 Sep 2012 09:09:27 +0000 (11:09 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Tue, 25 Sep 2012 11:51:33 +0000 (13:51 +0200)
commit3a972e3a967a443ff13413f809b6ddda942e0214
tree214e1dc7e691907eb9a3934eccce72f2b9dd9afb
parent8c5628d143ff19c475916bb484e6db3c9d02989e
Do not show copyright information at startup, they are available in the aboutbox.

Change-Id: Iaa85450f58c17345b294267de7f639fcf482d341
scilab/etc/scilab.start