* Bug 15830 fixed: linspace() was not reliable with encoded integers 79/20579/8
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Mon, 22 Oct 2018 23:45:45 +0000 (01:45 +0200)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 22 Jan 2019 08:56:04 +0000 (09:56 +0100)
commit3a973f6bde972e5a9ad1e2d976fb8efad5b5d395
tree9e3042060294f1d3a17ead252c5437bb476fa556
parent8910390305c70a591b8ff35fa9584ea4aae6b29e
* Bug 15830 fixed: linspace() was not reliable with encoded integers

  http://bugzilla.scilab.org/15830

Change-Id: I55f61bcc62b5d1819a5c0c28099847395ffe0637
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/en_US/elementarymatrices/linspace.xml
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/fr_FR/elementarymatrices/linspace.xml
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/ru_RU/elementarymatrices/linspace.xml
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/macros/linspace.sci
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/tests/unit_tests/linspace.dia.ref [deleted file]
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/tests/unit_tests/linspace.tst
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/tests/unit_tests/linspace_uint64.tst [new file with mode: 0644]