* Bug #8695 fixed - optim_ga() used old (initial) values instead of newly-computed... 76/12476/3
authorErnesto Santibanez <santibanez.ernesto@gmail.com>
Tue, 10 Sep 2013 13:31:43 +0000 (15:31 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Thu, 12 Sep 2013 16:17:51 +0000 (18:17 +0200)
commit3ab63bc7f5005ffa888fc90f9cc970ef886ef4fa
tree2e167a5658ebd15f52f97e32a539d556352efdc4
parent40ea60bcea1fd10dfc89ce189566f8016efea3e1
* Bug #8695 fixed - optim_ga() used old (initial) values instead of newly-computed ones

Because I could not reproduce the bug, I strenghtened the unitary test
instead of writing a non-regression one.

Change-Id: I6a6f74bee8d6a890e2b32b317f7af1a221491a91
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/genetic_algorithms/macros/optim_ga.sci
scilab/modules/genetic_algorithms/tests/unit_tests/optim_ga.dia.ref
scilab/modules/genetic_algorithms/tests/unit_tests/optim_ga.tst