Test localization. 88/9288/2
authorVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 26 Sep 2012 14:09:52 +0000 (16:09 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Wed, 26 Sep 2012 15:10:18 +0000 (17:10 +0200)
commit3ac18031fb1432511ca4d155c625a89e6c6e80be
tree0d7a64d625d6534911caca53fb1b180202ab1ed5
parent8454fbfc14de3df9a500d65acf7d9c1a568e4a25
Test localization.

To test: test_run("spreadsheet", "ticket_353");

Change-Id: I8864b5e7a430e78b781b430a09d24850900c6998
scilab/modules/spreadsheet/tests/nonreg_tests/ticket_353.dia.ref
scilab/modules/spreadsheet/tests/nonreg_tests/ticket_353.tst