global variable management fixed. 24/17724/2
authorCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 26 Jan 2016 17:59:58 +0000 (18:59 +0100)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 28 Jan 2016 10:18:21 +0000 (11:18 +0100)
commit3aceaa6ca0c190ae0d998d7ec30e78aa36acbf2b
tree6fa3b7296f4f58be68b2b93890111bb93bdb2477
parent83e0d45b402d1726a495535bbe5c66f5eb12f9b5
global variable management fixed.

test_run core bug_11953
test_run core bug_169
test_run core bug_1955
test_run core bug_2139
test_run core bug_8531
test_run core bug_9523

Change-Id: Ida0c8196976733be9859a90598cf1f578feaee67
scilab/modules/ast/includes/symbol/context.hxx
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/symbol/context.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/symbol/variables.cpp
scilab/modules/core/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_global.cpp