Xcos MVC: add the 'style' field to an Annotation 34/17234/2
authorPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 22 Sep 2015 13:34:07 +0000 (15:34 +0200)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 22 Sep 2015 13:47:34 +0000 (15:47 +0200)
commit3ad5544855876f877f682395ca6638b8ccab8c38
tree2ccd19ff5ad2afa33c498f7865ebd4935690f2f6
parent968081641428d1431dee3a7c7365fdcaea086aae
Xcos MVC: add the 'style' field to an Annotation

Change-Id: I2c333e155b4f2ce6f2c8e4a93132f987218913ca
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/view_scilab/TextAdapter.cpp
scilab/modules/scicos/tests/unit_tests/model/Annotation.dia.ref