Use LinkedList instead of Array to avoid Unsupported operation on remove 38/10238/2
authorBruno JOFRET <bruno.jofret@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 17 Jan 2013 11:26:34 +0000 (12:26 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 18 Jan 2013 08:17:53 +0000 (09:17 +0100)
commit3adadde35dd2f1da51a1097e5116189bb041f157
tree65ac0952eb4762fc8167c511a86ff302ac9fc1fa
parentc7905e430b4d49e758a8449d141cc7c8452c6847
Use LinkedList instead of Array to avoid Unsupported operation on remove

Change-Id: Iabe531dd1a24c5d697777becc2e4af79694111eb
scilab/modules/renderer/src/java/org/scilab/modules/renderer/JoGLView/axes/ruler/UserDefineGraduation.java