reforge "|" operator 35/15135/2
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 1 Sep 2014 14:14:12 +0000 (16:14 +0200)
committerCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 12 Sep 2014 13:17:00 +0000 (15:17 +0200)
commit3afc7617a009139db37f6a3c0f2d2c3f5af2bbb0
tree88e12b19e3b754ad97e6cd45188b552ca3942838
parent30329f8022c00bc588f3ff58fad2d627a2c054ef
reforge "|" operator

Change-Id: I45afe3b0f1db11d5dc4fb2801104e6adadbdd216
scilab/modules/ast/includes/operations/types_and.hxx
scilab/modules/ast/includes/operations/types_or.hxx
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/operations/operations.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/operations/types_or.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/tests/unit_tests/or.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/ast/tests/unit_tests/or.tst [new file with mode: 0644]