* Bugs 16012, 16014, 16085: fixed regression of insertion in structs 77/20977/10
authorStéphane Mottelet <stephane.mottelet@utc.fr>
Tue, 14 May 2019 21:02:22 +0000 (23:02 +0200)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Tue, 28 May 2019 19:25:34 +0000 (21:25 +0200)
commit3afca73da2de62e0f7791da6d4e5d649e0a8b721
tree6a2caedb7f914c7e966837a56bcce77a4b8299c4
parent1536fad474857f1463e1ebd8afe20de2652b4e00
* Bugs 16012, 16014, 16085: fixed regression of insertion in structs

http://bugzilla.scilab.org/show_bug.cgi?id=16014
http://bugzilla.scilab.org/show_bug.cgi?id=16012
http://bugzilla.scilab.org/show_bug.cgi?id=16085
http://bugzilla.scilab.org/show_bug.cgi?id=16087

Change-Id: If3f1b7204698450d731575af46558adf504fcb7f
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/ast/visitor_common.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_16012.tst [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/ast/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_16014.tst [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/ast/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_16085.tst [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/ast/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_16087.tst [new file with mode: 0644]