Revision of help page for the asciimat function (en_US, fr_FR). 79/9879/1
authorStanislav KROTER <krotersv@gmail.com>
Thu, 29 Nov 2012 16:26:24 +0000 (22:26 +0600)
committerSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 29 Nov 2012 16:44:31 +0000 (17:44 +0100)
commit3b0048dd194bbda3c1e1438c0bc3a39655ce2c49
treee4c0ae44d436ae9ba316aaab148b2b1e075c5b9c
parent42ac766cc25de8aebe899bfde7cb66dcf1429703
Revision of help page for the asciimat function (en_US, fr_FR).

Change-Id: I9a2594717168da55d2410f461612e2ab13f8d671
scilab/modules/string/help/en_US/asciimat.xml
scilab/modules/string/help/fr_FR/asciimat.xml