update test bug_15638 39/21239/2
authorAdeline CARNIS <adeline.carnis@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 20 Jan 2020 13:58:52 +0000 (14:58 +0100)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@esi-group.com>
Tue, 21 Jan 2020 08:13:01 +0000 (09:13 +0100)
commit3b0db4967a3b8887ede3e283a274b3ab4844d59b
tree6382b36c028fb15d091a3d8e77bd9961879418bf
parent79f780dd36941dc6760be1d9a24320084107d27c
update test bug_15638

Change-Id: Ie1270fe084470d12b5ef450690def7ef898afd4b
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_15638.tst