[differential_equations] add sanity check in ode unit test 63/20963/2
authorSt├ęphane MOTTELET <stephane.mottelet@utc.fr>
Fri, 26 Apr 2019 16:07:37 +0000 (18:07 +0200)
committerClement DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 07:46:57 +0000 (09:46 +0200)
commit3b0efa853a98bb58a5034ac764fdec9e1acb09fc
tree5b32caa05f8970438aa29193ff4863672ee602dc
parent1af17eedbe7237cc45be79cae50adc37ac258532
[differential_equations] add sanity check in ode unit test

http://bugzilla.scilab.org/show_bug.cgi?id=16043

Change-Id: I4fa3b7b7e7b497328716b866daacf1a2f81e7fba
scilab/modules/differential_equations/tests/unit_tests/ode.tst