Bug 13180 fixed: surf macro did not handle degenerate cases 82/14482/3
authorCalixte DENIZET <calixte.denizet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 30 Apr 2014 09:39:04 +0000 (11:39 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 26 May 2014 09:30:40 +0000 (11:30 +0200)
commit3b0f85147ea332fda17c467f94989bb45eba447d
tree736b345a733e16182f989e835d51bb6f5c981cac
parent02bfc3a59f96d9ce0d41837b4225217cc3235e29
Bug 13180 fixed: surf macro did not handle degenerate cases

Change-Id: I3f03c4cb4e1742229f73fca49884684a276f918e
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/graphics/macros/surf.sci
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_13180.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_13180.tst [new file with mode: 0644]