Adding or substracting the empty matrix now return an empty matrix 05/17405/7
authorPierre-Aime Agnel <pierre-aime.agnel@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 27 Oct 2015 16:48:42 +0000 (17:48 +0100)
committerCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 6 Nov 2015 15:06:30 +0000 (16:06 +0100)
commit3b29f91748dd8ce946911a125538948159da12e0
tree00be72582f98fea17c1184f589e9e7c2053f2c5c
parent0d1ae25c164388f2a4f60909d22dee39a597a051
Adding or substracting the empty matrix now return an empty matrix

Change-Id: Ib2d41ea4fc44ea3624c849231c01f65aa49bd0c6
18 files changed:
scilab/CHANGES_6.0.X
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/operations/types_addition.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/operations/types_subtraction.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/tests/unit_tests/addition.dia.ref
scilab/modules/ast/tests/unit_tests/addition.tst
scilab/modules/ast/tests/unit_tests/subtraction.dia.ref
scilab/modules/ast/tests/unit_tests/subtraction.tst
scilab/modules/core/help/en_US/1_keywords/empty.xml
scilab/modules/core/help/en_US/1_keywords/minus.xml
scilab/modules/core/help/en_US/1_keywords/plus.xml
scilab/modules/core/help/fr_FR/1_keywords/empty.xml
scilab/modules/core/help/ja_JP/1_keywords/empty.xml
scilab/modules/core/help/pt_BR/1_keywords/empty.xml
scilab/modules/core/help/ru_RU/1_keywords/empty.xml
scilab/modules/m2sci/help/en_US/m2sci_equivalents/operators/addition.xml
scilab/modules/m2sci/help/en_US/m2sci_equivalents/operators/subtraction.xml
scilab/modules/scicos_blocks/macros/Electrical/buildmacros.sce
scilab/modules/string/macros/sci2exp.sci