Linux desktop: add information on Software Centers 64/12864/1
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 9 Oct 2013 11:42:50 +0000 (13:42 +0200)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 9 Oct 2013 12:08:48 +0000 (14:08 +0200)
commit3b305efbd28c001e6112b7101fabac41cde4d2ba
treeb05483fbacbfacb04376b64aaa0090d3ac0a3e5c
parent0e1d67fa7ef8c0e645e401037b4c974e414c5bfd
Linux desktop: add information on Software Centers

Change-Id: I6d2f929353911ed75b42fb26c59cd8fb183045b0
scilab/desktop/Makefile.am
scilab/desktop/Makefile.in
scilab/desktop/scilab.appdata.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/desktop/scilab.desktop