Fix call to clear to avoid to clear macros libraries 13/16613/2
authorVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 8 Jun 2015 15:27:48 +0000 (17:27 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 9 Jun 2015 07:09:40 +0000 (09:09 +0200)
commit3b4177c54b60ad514fd53b2ffddfe38c718b7e20
tree88d3c37c68a5d1539b0466c8d5f637b4f4a4ca49
parent8c0bdee7ba1139b35e29b1d4ce6bb73f73fa6396
Fix call to clear to avoid to clear macros libraries

Change-Id: Ie509d31bb83b39953ee68408cfc6b01e3e868098
scilab/modules/core/tests/unit_tests/predef.dia.ref
scilab/modules/core/tests/unit_tests/predef.tst