typeof was refering to xmlobjects instead of XMLObjects 58/18158/4
authorPierre-Aime Agnel <pierre-aime.agnel@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 12 May 2016 12:59:46 +0000 (14:59 +0200)
committerPierre-Aime AGNEL <pierre-aime.agnel@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 12 May 2016 13:34:56 +0000 (15:34 +0200)
commit3b61f20e19a4b7dfc28928581b9209afc5f7db84
tree336d1515c7d01fa93de26bf548ed22e35140e898
parent267324b8427462e1ac3603e2f179fee36a19b782
typeof was refering to xmlobjects instead of XMLObjects

caused a warning at make doc

Change-Id: I5dff6792f296cac324471a6b662097bd1cf5a7c1
scilab/modules/data_structures/help/en_US/typeof.xml
scilab/modules/data_structures/help/fr_FR/typeof.xml
scilab/modules/data_structures/help/pt_BR/typeof.xml