Update debug view 94/13594/3
authorBruno JOFRET <bruno.jofret@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 29 Jan 2014 12:19:44 +0000 (13:19 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 30 Jan 2014 08:07:31 +0000 (09:07 +0100)
commit3b75ccdd0f0a465f476824ad1720b410cd962e4d
tree11f152fbe7b4a40f3cc1311c6cc471b79e4f34ae
parent679785aad17a7e0e3ca944ee4b2c0e5a62a4d217
Update debug view

Change-Id: I37f32e7b2fe17763fe1e8edd56b82ed02c86289f
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/src/java/org/scilab/modules/graphic_objects/graphicView/LogView.java
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/src/java/org/scilab/modules/graphic_objects/graphicView/TreeView.java