[Remove] InitWaitBar. 66/5866/2
authorBruno JOFRET <bruno.jofret@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 10 Jan 2012 14:44:58 +0000 (15:44 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab.org>
Mon, 16 Jan 2012 09:32:07 +0000 (10:32 +0100)
commit3b82918f7f63e3319d4a48e740b869f1213edc4b
treec3117d0b58e05df0ff6ba5dd12aa01c3aa805869
parentb013be837e4a138b6bdebba64c509bd8842cedc5
[Remove] InitWaitBar.

Change-Id: I96b27b7bc57573a1fe840f92d90ba638c24003d8
scilab/modules/gui/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/gui/Makefile.in
scilab/modules/gui/src/c/InitWaitBar.c [deleted file]
scilab/modules/gui/src/c/InitWaitBar.h [deleted file]
scilab/modules/gui/src/c/gui.vcxproj
scilab/modules/gui/src/c/gui.vcxproj.filters