Graphics demos: replace gcf with scf 74/14174/3
authorPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 27 Mar 2014 15:40:20 +0000 (16:40 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 27 Mar 2014 16:47:33 +0000 (17:47 +0100)
commit3b9a0587028cc6cadb16d91fd7b5b6e1fc289eba
treeb74cfed44ff8fd78cbe61b5e3379334dd59a84e3
parent8ac22be87c5f2ffa5f4f17de6f4775b8e50721bf
Graphics demos: replace gcf with scf

Demos (%_XXX files) now pass when the demos_gui is open.

Set scf(10001) to keep "Misc" demo working.

Change-Id: Iad31a44b40cf65c50e57e90b5432b9802891027a
16 files changed:
scilab/modules/graphics/demos/2d_3d_plots/grayplot.dem.sce
scilab/modules/graphics/demos/2d_3d_plots/plot3d.dem.sce
scilab/modules/graphics/demos/2d_3d_plots/plot3d1.dem.sce
scilab/modules/graphics/demos/matplot/classical.dem.sce
scilab/modules/graphics/demos/matplot/classical_1.dem.sce
scilab/modules/graphics/macros/%_Matplot.sci
scilab/modules/graphics/macros/%_Matplot1.sci
scilab/modules/graphics/macros/%_grayplot.sci
scilab/modules/graphics/macros/%_plot3d.sci
scilab/modules/graphics/macros/%_plot3d1.sci
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_1257.dia.ref
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_1257.tst
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/unit_tests/auto_clear.dia.ref
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/unit_tests/auto_clear.tst
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/unit_tests/newaxes.dia.ref
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/unit_tests/newaxes.tst