* Bug #13511 invalid - passing doubles to lcm, gcd and bezout work 98/15398/3
authorPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 17 Oct 2014 13:24:48 +0000 (15:24 +0200)
committerC├ędric DELAMARRE <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 22 Oct 2014 14:41:54 +0000 (16:41 +0200)
commit3bcce4e35c9d2a83a06166e23c905b6753646e41
tree1aa2c55105258e95d4549542f0b273b99a7c8741
parentb7fc615f9e932c34c36a4d030a56080e7ecaff96
* Bug #13511 invalid - passing doubles to lcm, gcd and bezout work

 * For lcm and gcd, a double argument is treated as if it was an int32, as described in the help
 * For bezout, it is treated as a null degree polynomial.

Change-Id: I3052eacfcd3d64580ce2b9d5004907bdf7b502bf
scilab/modules/polynomials/help/en_US/bezout.xml
scilab/modules/polynomials/help/fr_FR/bezout.xml
scilab/modules/polynomials/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_13511.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/polynomials/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_13511.tst [new file with mode: 0644]