Xpad.java: Add a method to the xpad object to open a new window with a String as...
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab.org>
Wed, 11 Nov 2009 00:41:43 +0000 (01:41 +0100)
committerSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab.org>
Fri, 13 Nov 2009 08:32:29 +0000 (09:32 +0100)
commit3be6d35aa6c3b5a6d4516d5a5821ac7c41d3aea4
tree29809b933f67333dca82515ce07240d2c245d9f5
parentfb75d3279224a34731498a51d62fe0f84a79c109
Xpad.java: Add a method to the xpad object to open a new window with a String as content

sci_helpbrowser.c: We load the text editor when calling javahelp because we have no way to know
to load it when using Javahelp because it can call text editor directly

SwingScilabHelpBrowserViewer.java: Provides a popup menu on the help (\o/)

checkstyle update (minor)
scilab/checkstyle/scilab_checkstyle_convention.xml
scilab/modules/gui/src/java/org/scilab/modules/gui/bridge/helpbrowser/SwingScilabHelpBrowserViewer.java [new file with mode: 0644]