Fix Scilab compilation without fftw 26/15526/3
authorVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 14 Nov 2014 09:30:31 +0000 (10:30 +0100)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 14 Nov 2014 11:06:39 +0000 (12:06 +0100)
commit3bff017a47dda2cdd296c6c7e82fae83dcf241b8
treed4521686c35c08ea391a8db0cdaeeb6511f3ac44
parent034baaebadd9f73460f5806dcaf4a848e91d41c8
Fix Scilab compilation without fftw

Change-Id: I0da88809d450dd90664bc54b227df988f837e12e
scilab/modules/fftw/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/fftw/Makefile.in
scilab/modules/fftw/src/nofftw/nofftw.cpp [moved from scilab/modules/fftw/src/nofftw/nofftw.c with 85% similarity]
scilab/modules/fftw/src/nofftw/nofftw.vcxproj
scilab/modules/fftw/src/nofftw/nofftw.vcxproj.filters