Xcos MVC & GUI: allow to clone naked blocks (no ports) 73/17273/3
authorPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 30 Sep 2015 14:15:04 +0000 (16:15 +0200)
committerPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 19 Oct 2015 14:52:19 +0000 (16:52 +0200)
commit3c01aa246eeb784057300d70f62adaebf63e4d00
tree098188b6430b3bcf16a5f313f9abea144845dae1
parent83eb93b555ab7d993f6ff273a3dbe8ab6387e03c
Xcos MVC & GUI: allow to clone naked blocks (no ports)

 * This avoids cloning some ports twice when dragging blocks in the Xcos GUI
   To make sure of this:
--> xcos
--> scicos_log("TRACE");
// Drag'n'drop a block from the palette to the diagram and monitor object creation

Change-Id: I4b290780e58c17e3ea44af7b57fc4ec211214714
scilab/modules/scicos/includes/Controller.hxx
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/Controller.cpp
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/view_scilab/BaseAdapter.hxx
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/Controller.java
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/JavaControllerJNI.java
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/graph/model/XcosCell.java
scilab/modules/xcos/src/jni/JavaController_wrap.cxx