* Bug #12265 fixed - xcos_simulate help example diagrams were badly rendered due... 59/10359/2
authorAlexandre HERISSE <alexandre.herisse@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 30 Jan 2013 14:51:42 +0000 (15:51 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Wed, 30 Jan 2013 15:32:09 +0000 (16:32 +0100)
commit3c06bcad8c2f1eb4842962e68466c453656eb52b
treeb06d3b9eeb69d6d0aabad23760b024eff1c1d2c0
parentf16a38d82118ab16534a121d2966d2b8a5a10cb6
* Bug #12265 fixed - xcos_simulate help example diagrams were badly rendered due to CLR blocks.

Change-Id: Icc9f7a91b8243574d2960b7ff559c236a30f06f0
scilab/CHANGES_5.4.X
scilab/modules/helptools/images/Command.xcos.png
scilab/modules/helptools/images/Command_bode.xcos.png
scilab/modules/helptools/images/batch_simulation.xcos.png
scilab/modules/xcos/demos/Command.xcos
scilab/modules/xcos/demos/Command_bode.xcos
scilab/modules/xcos/demos/batch_simulation.xcos