Add examples for star, equal, comparison, then, TMPDIR, SCI, quote, etc 54/9454/2
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 16 Oct 2012 13:28:15 +0000 (15:28 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Wed, 17 Oct 2012 07:02:54 +0000 (09:02 +0200)
commit3c14eafc064297119a6daf002eb125c691368850
tree6ba69b0d728a6898267ef6dfe30797bbbf6987a9
parent42715c5fe889ba4113f27257f4f4c33fb4cdca08
Add examples for star, equal, comparison, then, TMPDIR, SCI, quote, etc

Change-Id: Ia32d2fdf57402c03ca8fa92ec432aa933637820d
21 files changed:
scilab/modules/core/help/en_US/control_flow/if.xml
scilab/modules/core/help/en_US/control_flow/then.xml
scilab/modules/core/help/en_US/keywords/comparison.xml
scilab/modules/core/help/en_US/keywords/equal.xml
scilab/modules/core/help/en_US/keywords/quote.xml
scilab/modules/core/help/en_US/keywords/star.xml
scilab/modules/core/help/en_US/variables/predefined/SCI.xml
scilab/modules/core/help/en_US/variables/predefined/TMPDIR.xml
scilab/modules/core/help/fr_FR/control_flow/then.xml
scilab/modules/core/help/fr_FR/keywords/quote.xml
scilab/modules/core/help/fr_FR/keywords/star.xml
scilab/modules/core/help/ja_JP/control_flow/then.xml
scilab/modules/core/help/ja_JP/keywords/comparison.xml
scilab/modules/core/help/ja_JP/keywords/equal.xml
scilab/modules/core/help/pt_BR/control_flow/then.xml
scilab/modules/core/help/pt_BR/keywords/comparison.xml
scilab/modules/core/help/pt_BR/keywords/equal.xml
scilab/modules/core/help/ru_RU/control_flow/then.xml
scilab/modules/core/help/ru_RU/keywords/comparison.xml
scilab/modules/core/help/ru_RU/keywords/equal.xml
scilab/modules/preferences/help/en_US/preferences.xml