* Bug 15246 fixed: missing blkslv() + blkslvi() for chsolve() and chfact() 74/19374/6
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Mon, 14 Aug 2017 18:44:06 +0000 (20:44 +0200)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Sat, 21 Oct 2017 10:09:51 +0000 (12:09 +0200)
commit3c289f6ce74753297daabf50ae752420fbf64a55
tree07265c372e331dc4016b32a5a8ae112742fb5ef9
parent10dddd2869692b96917b25069cfb2ef7fa4bd6c8
* Bug 15246 fixed: missing blkslv() + blkslvi() for chsolve() and chfact()

 * http://bugzilla.scilab.org/15246

   blkslvi() builtin has been removed from Scilab 6.0.0 (the only
   occurence out of blkslv() is is in modules\sparse\includes\gw_sparse.h).
   This removal breaks blkslv() and so chsolve() and chfact() public functions.

Change-Id: I55f011c32d0b198c371df863164c4ad7e72f00a3
15 files changed:
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/helptools/data/configuration/scilab_macros.txt
scilab/modules/sparse/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/sparse/Makefile.in
scilab/modules/sparse/includes/sparse_gw.hxx
scilab/modules/sparse/macros/blkslv.sci [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/sparse/macros/chfact.sci
scilab/modules/sparse/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_blkslvi.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/sparse/sci_gateway/cpp/sparse_f_Import.def
scilab/modules/sparse/sci_gateway/cpp/sparse_gw.cpp
scilab/modules/sparse/sci_gateway/cpp/sparse_gw.vcxproj
scilab/modules/sparse/sci_gateway/cpp/sparse_gw.vcxproj.filters
scilab/modules/sparse/src/fortran/blkslv.f [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/sparse/src/fortran/sparse_f.vfproj
scilab/modules/sparse/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_15246.tst [new file with mode: 0644]