Fix test ref now the load order is based on modules dependency. 38/9038/2
authorVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 18 Sep 2012 08:59:39 +0000 (10:59 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Tue, 18 Sep 2012 10:10:40 +0000 (12:10 +0200)
commit3c2e28bb8ec50770b8a453cb6088176aca70cb69
tree4e5fa1e219916da011a6244e4b0f618de78e3f63
parent6a68a6f78b75236f0339bee3ce9cd30799aed1e7
Fix test ref now the load order is based on modules dependency.

Change-Id: I431bb422f1bc2a23d5cae28149247d0c14cbbd9f
scilab/modules/atoms/tests/unit_tests/atomsLoad.dia.ref