fix scinotes selection evaluation with comments 16/18716/3
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 25 Nov 2016 14:19:40 +0000 (15:19 +0100)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 25 Nov 2016 16:14:58 +0000 (17:14 +0100)
commit3c34e6c3f61012860c1a333a460c62fcc4e1ec18
treea3ca6eaca1d4fc98c8c047cfe80da9d917581c6b
parent60bdf2c8fe906ec5b385297b3dea6d0155abc0fa
fix scinotes selection evaluation with comments

Change-Id: I37f477a62be3f6d18d016b6803600697a57a1114
scilab/modules/scinotes/src/java/org/scilab/modules/scinotes/ScilabEditorPane.java