The macros/utils/ library was not installed under Linux 77/12077/2
authorVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 19 Jul 2013 14:17:44 +0000 (16:17 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Fri, 19 Jul 2013 15:05:41 +0000 (17:05 +0200)
commit3c388f6de2c09e8af02f1375ea94191b1eb855e2
tree6ef9bc364708693dc8d7d1f6c0900277f72e9505
parent1ba84d80f0399f56e296e2b19c5593dc7a4303ea
The macros/utils/ library was not installed under Linux

Change-Id: Ia9df4a76edec22c03652dcefc85d52181388f1fd
scilab/modules/dynamic_link/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/dynamic_link/Makefile.in