HDF5: fix 11 defects 39/18539/3
authorPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 6 Sep 2016 12:21:07 +0000 (14:21 +0200)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 13 Sep 2016 06:50:50 +0000 (08:50 +0200)
commit3c43337f230ca46590dd56e2765ccfad55311b28
tree65f8ece26cff9e59910bcaf6f497c50c5c2b9018
parent449c3d446e23d05aa18b137719d468843b2277fe
HDF5: fix 11 defects

 * CID 1303109, 1303139, 1303147 and 1321146 to 1321153

Change-Id: I547cceb2a735e417734d5e0556ab449f685d34b4
scilab/modules/hdf5/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_hdf5_listvar_v2.cpp
scilab/modules/hdf5/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_hdf5_listvar_v3.cpp
scilab/modules/hdf5/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_hdf5_load_v2.cpp
scilab/modules/hdf5/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_hdf5_load_v3.cpp
scilab/modules/hdf5/src/c/h5_readDataFromFile.c
scilab/modules/hdf5/src/cpp/handle_properties.cpp