Doc: handle anchor tag and check for doubloons 24/17524/3
authorCalixte DENIZET <calixte.denizet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 2 Dec 2015 11:22:48 +0000 (12:22 +0100)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 3 Dec 2015 07:09:10 +0000 (08:09 +0100)
commit3c4f2478b16011574e30a152772b76596c92e0b6
tree424029f37b97cbf70e609f109cfc00e6732e108f
parentad02858bcca9ef0ff329e7df08af29011c92f375
Doc: handle anchor tag and check for doubloons

Change-Id: I3f58482e2f4373557bfab32f4e97344dc8eea9c4
scilab/modules/helptools/src/java/org/scilab/modules/helptools/DocbookTagConverter.java
scilab/modules/helptools/src/java/org/scilab/modules/helptools/HTMLDocbookLinkResolver.java
scilab/modules/helptools/src/java/org/scilab/modules/helptools/HTMLDocbookTagConverter.java