Revert "fix bug 1412" 21/16121/3
authorVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 9 Mar 2015 15:50:44 +0000 (16:50 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 9 Mar 2015 15:55:35 +0000 (16:55 +0100)
commit3c519e5db7de0125ff815caa3c60b390d7c423f7
tree250325778aa955a1b0fbe877cf9a7164613a947f
parentb1b80fb200c46bd7190f49ad08b4970f5a2d1a8e
Revert "fix bug 1412"

Breaks %s - 1 (modification must be done in insertion and not here)

This reverts commit 4a7498a65b9d728371c6808a8005f77ad197c79c.

Change-Id: Idf6f2de542cb29623aa6b372a341840f2d35f3da
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/types/polynom.cpp
scilab/modules/output_stream/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_1412.dia.ref
scilab/modules/output_stream/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_1412.tst