CHANGES: update the content after beta-2 52/18252/2
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 17 Jun 2016 08:31:57 +0000 (10:31 +0200)
committerPierre-Aime AGNEL <pierre-aime.agnel@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 17 Jun 2016 15:12:40 +0000 (17:12 +0200)
commit3c6a380b160ce9356eea2688cf1b5bce1daa432e
treef3675a2d4c279834ac79d909ae98d61a87e04222
parentb1e4aa20eb5941b039dd62af3ec8f34b981a99a4
CHANGES: update the content after beta-2

* Sort the bug list for beta-2 and earlier
* Apply some Samuel's remarks

Change-Id: Ia3b79aad2b09d9e92eb43e2e8a78ef10ead1c340
scilab/CHANGES.md