Prefs: add icon on the prefs dialog 12/13912/2
authorCalixte DENIZET <calixte.denizet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 5 Mar 2014 10:46:04 +0000 (11:46 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 5 Mar 2014 13:47:03 +0000 (14:47 +0100)
commit3c6b6301d634df0801f7c3512b2b9b2ef27d5306
treedd1a9786fc8c325efe70f1488312da74c0f112ae
parentb7af8b934446e3fb3aebebac437556562fd852ea
Prefs: add icon on the prefs dialog

Change-Id: Ied5ba1dce2cb935d7bc6afdf10777d40e660dba2
scilab/modules/gui/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/gui/Makefile.in
scilab/modules/gui/images/icons/32x32/apps/preferences-system.png [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/preferences/src/java/org/scilab/modules/preferences/XConfigManager.java