XML: Return an empty matrix rather than an empty string when an attribute does not... 24/4824/2
authorCalixte DENIZET <calixte.denizet@scilab.org>
Thu, 1 Sep 2011 16:02:27 +0000 (18:02 +0200)
committerSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab.org>
Sat, 3 Sep 2011 13:47:51 +0000 (15:47 +0200)
commit3c6e01345dd59fbac9671423365677649b32533e
treeef8fbf889b87b3a50312d2b05ef3a8a2634ecf93
parentb11a82507888373ab73fe4549d09578e75078932
XML: Return an empty matrix rather than an empty string when an attribute does not exist

Change-Id: Ie012133b1caf97a76b1e7dc4013309435cada4ed
scilab/modules/xml/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_percent_XMLAttr_e.cpp
scilab/modules/xml/src/cpp/extraction.hpp
scilab/modules/xml/tests/unit_tests/xmlXpath.dia.ref
scilab/modules/xml/tests/unit_tests/xmlXpath.tst