* Bug #13061 fixed - hdf5 demo failed with a read only file. 28/13128/2
authorGuillaume Horel <guillaume.horel@gmail.com>
Tue, 12 Nov 2013 10:16:14 +0000 (11:16 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Tue, 12 Nov 2013 16:29:16 +0000 (17:29 +0100)
commit3c813b1a6734cefaf40198871541c6734043105d
treec83dca98ff862933263c9fb864e266e33ee77897
parent1cb6a4cdb79f74b2aa19632dc2f1be5835eda93b
* Bug #13061 fixed - hdf5 demo failed with a read only file.

Change-Id: I0446098c655560ebba645bcaa9fe444b6a08806c
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/hdf5/demos/resonator.dem.sce