update CHANGES and homepage before the release 27/20827/23
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Mon, 11 Feb 2019 14:17:21 +0000 (15:17 +0100)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 13 Feb 2019 16:08:09 +0000 (17:08 +0100)
commit3c823adc7b52bd9284b5c4c70938c3e3a6cd0a1f
treee2a535dc4779d74160d7f5f786d719ac1d6b0d94
parentbb368285c62f5dfd429c3ca846560cba522cc4b5
update CHANGES and homepage before the release

Change-Id: If4fc5037c6501bfe7f1754dade7e238b4a071b8e
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/helptools/data/pages/CHANGES.html
scilab/modules/helptools/data/pages/homepage-en_US.html
scilab/modules/helptools/data/pages/homepage-fr_FR.html
scilab/modules/helptools/data/pages/homepage-ru_RU.html