Xcos MVC: enable multiple Play & Compile 91/18791/2
authorPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 14 Dec 2016 10:31:14 +0000 (11:31 +0100)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 14 Dec 2016 17:54:29 +0000 (18:54 +0100)
commit3c947601cd73ecb1ec3672fd6adbf22d00370a71
treeff103dfb2cd91485afe24bd171e163fe5406db24
parent7ab8d1e2964713d50d7f953083c52b2c7021be71
Xcos MVC: enable multiple Play & Compile

 * We disconnected the old link even if it didn't point to the port

Change-Id: I062a624f58fb47cd043fa93e3b6d51a381da9ce4
14 files changed:
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/view_scilab/LinkAdapter.cpp
scilab/modules/scicos/tests/unit_tests/Solvers/DAE/DDaskrK_RLC.unix.dia.ref
scilab/modules/scicos/tests/unit_tests/Solvers/DAE/IDA_Bouncing.unix.dia.ref
scilab/modules/scicos/tests/unit_tests/Solvers/ODE/DAE_ODE.dia.ref
scilab/modules/scicos/tests/unit_tests/model/Clone_SuperBlock_in_Diagram.dia.ref
scilab/modules/scicos/tests/unit_tests/model/Deep_cloning.dia.ref
scilab/modules/scicos/tests/unit_tests/model/Delete_objects.dia.ref
scilab/modules/scicos/tests/unit_tests/model/Diagram.dia.ref
scilab/modules/scicos/tests/unit_tests/model/Diagram_cloning.dia.ref
scilab/modules/scicos/tests/unit_tests/model/Insert_in_SuperBlock.dia.ref
scilab/modules/scicos/tests/unit_tests/model/SuperBlock.dia.ref
scilab/modules/scicos/tests/unit_tests/model/link_preservation.dia.ref
scilab/modules/scicos/tests/unit_tests/model/prop_wrong.dia.ref
scilab/modules/scicos/tests/unit_tests/model/prop_wrong.tst