Missing license header added 79/10879/2
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 18 Mar 2013 15:57:49 +0000 (16:57 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Mon, 18 Mar 2013 16:07:37 +0000 (17:07 +0100)
commit3c9805007f1f23c5a4da16e463a1936d8d683db7
tree8b6735c136d9b0715a9498cd85021886a42329ce
parentd443437c633c888bdc2f96bb97308a2e13bea3fe
Missing license header added

Change-Id: I36a911f7326766cb4ed323b0ed70ad76a4e04c0d
scilab/modules/external_objects/includes/ScilabAbstractEnvironmentException.hxx