fix: memory leak 07/11207/2
authorAKindyakov <akindyakov@gmail.com>
Sun, 31 Mar 2013 21:22:16 +0000 (01:22 +0400)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Wed, 3 Apr 2013 13:12:47 +0000 (15:12 +0200)
commit3c98df646a92bd3e1584488fbdbd6e874b81379c
tree6ac5f372606340dee7dcc61ef78caf2a8714a79a
parent496ebfc449eb3d6e7f8429a6fe5a320531666b62
fix: memory leak

Change-Id: I809176befc674e66a49f65cda32925451d459140
scilab/modules/scicos/src/c/createblklist.c