* Bug 15273 fixed: Wrong documented order of eval_cshep2d 2d derivatives 24/19424/3
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Mon, 11 Sep 2017 21:12:26 +0000 (23:12 +0200)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Fri, 15 Sep 2017 11:37:00 +0000 (13:37 +0200)
commit3ca414a14dd3dbdaf3c825045cb5aa89b218a630
tree138a3ac96e41a0df876d02d38e9da4ba491c88c0
parentbc0dada429cd84b3496bb74acf7346d1f1248126
* Bug 15273 fixed: Wrong documented order of eval_cshep2d 2d derivatives

  http://bugzilla.scilab.org/15273

Change-Id: Ib25742dd14bd3259ebc18b84ece453ad33f6eb42
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/interpolation/help/en_US/eval_cshep2d.xml
scilab/modules/interpolation/help/ja_JP/eval_cshep2d.xml
scilab/modules/interpolation/help/pt_BR/eval_cshep2d.xml