%chars: missing gamma. More chars. %chars in scinotes 49/21749/3
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Thu, 29 Apr 2021 19:26:59 +0000 (21:26 +0200)
committerClément David <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Mon, 3 May 2021 07:38:47 +0000 (09:38 +0200)
commit3caf99adaa994ae01a7accb9a81757bc26a65e0a
treea13cb663cd44ad84a071b6e69472595b47f990e4
parent5a1009b708a21aff8da694a0b7cedaf642287e40
%chars: missing gamma. More chars. %chars in scinotes

Change-Id: Ibcacb5d5313602c390ec3e25146976d79e2f3b3b
scilab/modules/core/help/en_US/variables/predefined/percentchars.xml
scilab/modules/core/help/ru_RU/variables/predefined/percentchars.xml
scilab/modules/core/macros/percentchars.sci
scilab/modules/scinotes/src/java/jflex/scilab.jflex