Xcos images: Add SELF_SWITCH picture 64/18164/2
authorPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 13 May 2016 08:05:49 +0000 (10:05 +0200)
committerClement DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 13 May 2016 08:58:27 +0000 (10:58 +0200)
commit3cb0acdfb4b62d9c840ab5e9350d5afed4d64fd2
tree575ebc942432f1b45223a60106e6a4dce1d821ca
parent1342e691de386de82c1c1984ffeacbefc5003005
Xcos images: Add SELF_SWITCH picture

Change-Id: Ib4decc69b18dbb0b9a0834940c92e856ff98e678
scilab/modules/helptools/images/SELF_SWITCH.png [new file with mode: 0644]