Xcos tests: fix for DAE 92/12392/2
authorPaul BIGNIER <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 30 Aug 2013 14:29:16 +0000 (16:29 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 30 Aug 2013 15:03:28 +0000 (17:03 +0200)
commit3cd3d95be3ed97a8373085a18ec09a2a63a17a60
tree87f7c2cc6e0387ae70ba45142c08dcffe8467416
parenta31aa3eb5cde08ce63181ee4f8e29c17a0969ba4
Xcos tests: fix for DAE

Change-Id: I93a5289b8b5ebc829c876f7c6976f663e219d857
scilab/modules/scicos/tests/unit_tests/Solvers/DAE/IDA_Platform.tst
scilab/modules/scicos/tests/unit_tests/Solvers/DAE/IDA_Platform.unix.dia.ref
scilab/modules/scicos/tests/unit_tests/Solvers/DAE/IDA_Platform.win.dia.ref
scilab/modules/scicos/tests/unit_tests/Solvers/ODE/LSodar.dia.ref
scilab/modules/scicos/tests/unit_tests/Solvers/ODE/LSodar.tst
scilab/modules/xcos/tests/unit_tests/Solvers/DAE/Bouncing.zcos
scilab/modules/xcos/tests/unit_tests/Solvers/DAE/Hydraulics.zcos
scilab/modules/xcos/tests/unit_tests/Solvers/DAE/Platform.zcos
scilab/modules/xcos/tests/unit_tests/Solvers/DAE/RLC.zcos