Datatips: fix offscreen bug (not in datatip mode) 38/14138/2
authorCalixte DENIZET <calixte.denizet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 26 Mar 2014 13:31:52 +0000 (14:31 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 26 Mar 2014 13:32:36 +0000 (14:32 +0100)
commit3cd8b8dc72fbd6821fa9845c6cbd60684ceb1e3e
tree2efb4ab5ba8cdbbc53abc140be47890811f1cea6
parentea0b6f67f5fb944dbd3393df4983c759e78d247e
Datatips: fix offscreen bug (not in datatip mode)

Change-Id: Ib75f371fc07f43c14d88ebaa78bf4209c5539320
scilab/modules/gui/src/java/org/scilab/modules/gui/datatip/DatatipCreate.java