XML: add a function xmlAppend 97/9397/4
authorCalixte DENIZET <calixte.denizet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 9 Oct 2012 15:54:43 +0000 (17:54 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 14 Nov 2012 12:17:02 +0000 (13:17 +0100)
commit3cec6114efc3e2ddfcea00e092239a750f67b205
treed244e12afcf61eba14849d3cd99c48f3b53be1d3
parent2bb3fed75230c0c0cd32385d2a196b6847129f1d
XML: add a function xmlAppend

Change-Id: I94831582d52740f18bd9f48f728a9c3196719af4
14 files changed:
scilab/modules/xml/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/xml/Makefile.in
scilab/modules/xml/help/en_US/xmlAppend.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/xml/includes/gw_xml.h
scilab/modules/xml/sci_gateway/c/gw_xml.c
scilab/modules/xml/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_xmlAppend.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/xml/sci_gateway/xml_gateway.xml
scilab/modules/xml/src/cpp/XMLElement.cpp
scilab/modules/xml/src/cpp/XMLElement.hxx
scilab/modules/xml/src/cpp/XMLList.hxx
scilab/modules/xml/tests/unit_tests/xmlAppend.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/xml/tests/unit_tests/xmlAppend.tst [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/xml/xml.vcxproj
scilab/modules/xml/xml.vcxproj.filters