* Bug #12702 fixed - Optimization: fix for NDcost() 23/12323/5
authorPaul BIGNIER <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 22 Aug 2013 09:17:07 +0000 (11:17 +0200)
committerPaul BIGNIER <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 28 Aug 2013 07:51:05 +0000 (09:51 +0200)
commit3cf85ce38d7e9205d0debd7e027226ca87e02d06
tree618537af612c8e56eb36f04077445a567ddf43c0
parent49ec9aff27abd7aa0d0c1a8695da5af13c30c3cc
* Bug #12702 fixed - Optimization: fix for NDcost()

NDcost did not work when no extra parameters were needed.

Change-Id: Ifac4edea63cc2a570405f6c39cd695f30a6c04c8
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/optimization/help/en_US/NDcost.xml
scilab/modules/optimization/macros/NDcost.sci
scilab/modules/optimization/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_12702.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/optimization/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_12702.tst [new file with mode: 0644]