* bug 15053 fixed: remaining _str2code() references made mfile2sci failing 68/19168/4
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Sat, 11 Mar 2017 01:44:19 +0000 (02:44 +0100)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Mon, 20 Mar 2017 15:48:17 +0000 (16:48 +0100)
commit3cff2849c5ba7e1fce8799492dcb1ee0766ce9e4
treed8f59e8f821523060b1aae712e0293347d241211
parent212d37bf546b12559688f6c6fcbf22ce7e230edb
* bug 15053 fixed: remaining _str2code() references made mfile2sci failing

  http://bugzilla.scilab.org/15053

  Search "str2code" (16 hits in 11 files)
  Only 2 remaining references (likely unrelevant), with no replacement:
  scilab\modules\xcos\tests\nonreg_tests\utils\renameIO.sci (1 hit)
    Line 65:     iparIO = [iparIO(1:4) ; _str2code(newName) ; iparIO(5+lfil:$)];

  scilab\modules\xcos\tests\nonreg_tests\utils\setW2Fformat.sci (1 hit)
    Line 66:     ipar = [ipar(1:5+lfil-1) ; _str2code(formatStr)];

Change-Id: I6ef0ca0d3b79d8d88eff5a643a1981dc2921ffe7
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/core/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_7033.dia.ref [deleted file]
scilab/modules/core/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_7033.tst
scilab/modules/m2sci/macros/kernel/isinstring.sci
scilab/modules/m2sci/macros/kernel/m2sci_syntax.sci
scilab/modules/string/locales/ja_JP.po
scilab/modules/string/locales/zh_TW.po
scilab/modules/string/sci_gateway/string_gateway.xml