* Bugs 9529 16104 fixed: assert_checkequal() for lists with void elements 95/20995/8
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Sat, 1 Jun 2019 04:42:32 +0000 (06:42 +0200)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Mon, 16 Dec 2019 14:39:41 +0000 (15:39 +0100)
commit3d0d1f92009828fda14ecd6e90dc5ff20b25e965
tree97175068ead6e6cfeb4d3a5a1a1990d7c5bfdcc0
parent2b2b47be98005f1b0b4e4b4bce6ab3bfa3f9a1eb
* Bugs 9529 16104 fixed: assert_checkequal() for lists with void elements

  http://bugzilla.scilab.org/9529
  http://bugzilla.scilab.org/16104

  Are now properly supported:
   - Nan and void in compared lists
   - Nan in sparse
   - implicit lists
   - macros
   - libraries
   - primitives
   - graphical handles
   - when inputs are arrays or lists of same lengths: the mismatch
     message indicates the index of the first mistmatching elements.

Change-Id: I3bac3c5c88bbec181cf17df65e720022d373b384
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/development_tools/help/en_US/assert/assert_checkequal.xml
scilab/modules/development_tools/help/ja_JP/assert/assert_checkequal.xml
scilab/modules/development_tools/help/ru_RU/assert/assert_checkequal.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/development_tools/macros/assert/assert_checkequal.sci
scilab/modules/development_tools/tests/unit_tests/assert/checkequal.dia.ref [deleted file]
scilab/modules/development_tools/tests/unit_tests/assert/checkequal.tst